Back by popular demand, the Everything you need to know about ransomware webinar will be held on April 12th. Whether you’re an administrator, analyst, or a CIO, ransomware is unsettling to think about. We’ve seen proof of this at our events worldwide; just mentioning the word ransomware during a presentation makes most attendees sit up straight, ready to listen intently.

Are you worried about ransomware and the devastating impact it can have on your business? Join our free webinar to learn about:

1. How ransomware attacks work and why they’re so successful today.

2. Best practices that can reduce the chance of being affected by an attack.

3. Setting up alerts and automated threat response in real time to instantly detect and shut down ransomware on your file servers.

Bring all your questions about ransomware and our security experts will answer them during the webinar.

Title: Everything you need to know about ransomware 

Date and time: April 12th at 3:30pm IST | 11am BST | 2pm GST  

Register for free now

Hope to see you there!

Related posts :