Over the years, Microsoft has worked with federal agencies and contractors to ensure its government cloud services—Azure Government, Office 365 U.S. Government, and Dynamics 365 Government—all meet the demanding security requirements of U.S. federal agencies.

In an attempt to protect these popular Office 365 services, the Office of Inspector General (OIG) for the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services has issued a security checklist the agencies must adhere to.

Download our free e-book to learn about the OIG’s Office 365 audit requirements, and how to implement them.

Not much of a reader? Attend our free webinar to hear Senior Technical Evangelist, Vivin Sathyan, talk about:

  • The three security aspects that will be examined during an OIG audit.

  • Steps to implement the security standards mandated by the OIG.

  • Office 365’s shortcomings in preparing for audits, and how O365 Manager Plus can help overcome them.

  • O365 Manager Plus’ Office 365 security features that simplify all types of compliance audits.

This webinar will be held on May 19, 2020 at 2pm EDT | 11:30pm IST | 11am PDT. Can’t make any of these time slots work with your busy schedule? Register anyway, and we’ll send you a recording of the webinar to watch when convenient for you.

Anupriya
Senior Product Marketing Specialist